Januari Bombombari

Standard

Januari, bombombari, is de koudste maand van ‘t jaar…

I remember the boys learning this rhyme in kindergarten. After our green and rainy Christmas, I’d given up all hope for snow. Today it snowed and snowed and snowed some more. It is still snowing.

After running my errands this morning, and lunching in town with Vince, I decided to walk off my crostini and see what the new camera can do.

The Mighty Skipper tagged along.

The farm.

New fence in the lane by the golf club.

I like the textures of this photograph. Sometimes I surprise myself!

This tree saving solution has fascinated me forever but could never get a decent pic. The snow gives it something.

* Crossposted from my primary blog: http://oursalon.ning.com/profiles/blog/list?user=3emv6cbunmywz

Leave a Reply

